NEW RELEASES

Author and Editorial Reviews

“Bronson’s clever, high-tech tale exposes a possible future where the fine line between human and A.I. is frighteningly thin. Clonedroid is a well-timed premonition and a warning, much like Ian Malcom’s famous line from Jurassic Park.”
            - Bria Burton, Award-Winning Science Fiction/Fantasy Author

“I do believe Bronson is onto a winning character in Prototype 2112…This novel kept me turning the pages to know what happened next…By the end of the book, I realized we only had a glimpse of this newly-imagined creature, and that left me wanting more…I certainly hope his tale continues. Well done!”
            - L.K. Simonds, Author of All In

“I found Clonedroid to be a suspenseful and exciting read. The topic is relevant to modern times. It adds one more layer to the question, how long should a human live. With cloning, it could be forever. As long as you can afford it...This kept me coming back...Now, to wait for the sequel.”
            - Martin Von Cannon, Author of  First Knight: The Chronicles of Lana Lake

 

“Super fun hard sci-fi novella in the vein of Asimov and Heinlein. Page turner all the way through…I love that I couldn’t predict the ending.”
                 - Chad Parsons, Award-Winning Fantasy Author

“Fun read with a twist…The premise was well presented, and the style was easy to read. I especially liked the twist at the end. If you enjoy near-future sci-fi and are looking for a relatively quick read, this should be on your list.”
            - M.J. Carlson, Science Fiction/Suspense Author

Available Online  

Available on Kindle and Kindle Unlimitedhttps://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/clonedroid-cate-bronson/1132930909?ean=9781078711890
add-to-goodreads

Available in Stores

321 BOOKS - TYRONE MALL
6901 22nd Avenue North, St. Petersburg

Book Trailer



Find Out About New Releases and Upcoming Events
Follow the Author Page on

Book cover image by Deb Von Cannon at